BJA FY 2020 Coronavirus Emergency Supplemental Funding

State	Jurisdiction Name	Government Type	Eligible Allocation
AR	BENTON CITY	Municipal	\$38,174
AR	BENTON COUNTY	County	\$58,008
AR	BLYTHEVILLE CITY	Municipal	\$50,839
AR	BOONE COUNTY	County	\$49,235
AR	CAMDEN CITY	Municipal	\$33,528
AR	CONWAY CITY	Municipal	\$81,918
AR	CRAIGHEAD COUNTY	County	\$58,008
AR	CRITTENDEN COUNTY	County	\$58,008
AR	EL DORADO CITY	Municipal	\$48,307
AR	FAULKNER COUNTY	County	\$58,008
AR	FAYETTEVILLE CITY	Municipal	\$117,051
AR	FORREST CITY	Municipal	\$36,147
AR	FORT SMITH CITY	Municipal	\$186,133
AR	GARLAND COUNTY	County	\$84,960
AR	GREENE COUNTY	County	\$58,008
AR	HELENA-WEST HELENA	Municipal	\$38,596
AR	HOT SPRINGS CITY	Municipal	\$60,044
AR	INDEPENDENCE COUNTY	County	\$40,874
AR	JACKSONVILLE CITY	Municipal	\$61,398
AR	JEFFERSON COUNTY	County	\$58,008
AR	JONESBORO CITY	Municipal	\$100,329
AR	LITTLE ROCK CITY	Municipal	\$786,845
AR	MILLER COUNTY	County	\$58,008
AR	MISSISSIPPI COUNTY	County	\$58,008
AR	NORTH LITTLE ROCK CITY	Municipal	\$132,168
AR	OSCEOLA CITY	Municipal	\$39,440
AR	OUACHITA	County	\$58,008
AR	PARAGOULD CITY	Municipal	\$42,565
AR	PINE BLUFF CITY	Municipal	\$174,985
AR	POPE COUNTY	County	\$58,008
AR	PULASKI COUNTY	County	\$97,458
AR	ROGERS CITY	Municipal	\$75,500
AR	RUSSELLVILLE CITY	Municipal	\$41,296
AR	SALINE COUNTY	County	\$39,862
AR	SEBASTIAN COUNTY	County	\$58,008
AR	SHERWOOD CITY	Municipal	\$40,117
AR	SPRINGDALE CITY	Municipal	\$84,876
AR	ST FRANCIS	County	\$58,008
AR	TEXARKANA CITY	Municipal	\$52,615
AR	UNION COUNTY	County	\$58,008
AR	WASHINGTON COUNTY	County	\$46,113
AR	WEST MEMPHIS CITY	Municipal	\$112,997
AR	WHITE COUNTY	County	\$37,752
	Local total		\$3,586,223