U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government, Department of Justice.

2015 Recipients

Law Enforcement Congressional Badge of Bravery

The U.S. Attorney General has cited 15 recipients for the 2015 Law Enforcement Congressional Badge of Bravery. The Congressional offices for each recipient are currently engaged in planning the presentation ceremonies to honor these individuals. Click on the name(s) of the officer(s) below to view a description of the event for which the officer(s) are being honored and, as available, photos and descriptions of the presentation ceremonies.


2015 State and Local CBOB RECIPIENTS:


Return to Home

Recipients By Year