U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government, Department of Justice.


Public Safety Officer Medal of Valor

Recent Medal of Valor Recipients

May 17, 2023, Medal of Valor Ceremony Recipients:

The public safety officers listed below (or their family members) were recognized in a ceremony on May 17, 2023.

Find information about recipients from previous years